about willo

Willo Collective is a community of five performer-composers with an ear for both the experimental and the expected in sound and art. With improvisation, noise, color, and electronic sound, they make their music, and often blend their classical musical training together with the inclinations of painters, multimedia artists, interactive designers, and poets. Willo's mission is to connect the ears to the eyes. Their now collaborations and current multi-medium projects takes place in and between New York, Chicago, Detroit, and their founding town, Ann Arbor, MI.

Arlo Shultis | Chris Sies Sonya Belaya Dylan Greene Jon Brown